London VMUG 26th Jan 2012

I have been given the honor of presenting at the London VMUG, come along and listen to some great subjects.  If you haven’t already signed up to the London VMUG this coming Thursday (26th Jan) then make sure you do quick.

Details

Sign up here: http://www.myvmug.org/e/in/eid=273

Thursday, 26 January 2012

Time: 10:00 – 17:15 London Chamber of Commerce and Industry 33 Queen Street London, EC4R 1AP Directions

Time: 17:15 Pavilion End, 23 Watling Street, EC4M 9BR Directions

Agenda

About virtuallylg

Hello, my name is Lorenzo Galelli, I have been working with availability and virtualization solutions for Symantec for over a decade now and its amazing to see the impact virtualization has brought to the world of IT. During my time at Symantec I have worked as a systems engineer for customers big and small and seen a vast array of different virtualization projects. I am currently Technical Product Manager for ApplicationHA for VMware and KVM and I also have focus on VDI especially with Symantec's VirtualStore and FileStore technologies. Follow my blog for all things Symantec and virtualization. Opinions expressed here are my own.
This entry was posted in VMware. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

